ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Publication Details

  • "More than a pure technical sensation": Twentieth-century metallic paints, their formulations, and use in paintings
  • Maria Kokkori (mkokkori@artic.edu)
  • Ken Sutherland - ksutherland@artic.edu; Johanna Salvant - jsalvant@northwestern.edu; Francesca Casadio - fcasadio@artic.edu; Julie Barten - jbarten@guggenheim.org; Carol Stringari - cstringari@guggenheim.org
  • Art Technological Source Research
  • Paper
  • Copenhagen 2017

Publication Download

By downloading this publication PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

0102_392_KOKKORI_ICOMCC_2017.pdf

Most viewed